Meditation Circle

November (Wednesdays)

This meditation circle meets once a week for 30 minutes. During this time we meditate, reflect and talk about a topic together. Some of the topics will be Compassion, Self-compassion, Mindfulness of thoughts, body, and emotions, patience, gratitude, obstacles faced in sitting meditation, etc… Participants may suggest topics for each session.

Dates: Nov 6, 13, 20, 27

US Local Time: 7AM PT / 8AM MT / 9AM CT / 10AM ET

Session structure: (25 – 35 minutes)

  • Guided Meditation
  • Journal Reflection
  • Suggestions and Tips from Instructor
  • Questions and/or comments

SIGN UP NOW!

Requerido / Required *